Hello Welcome to Jia Heng Medical Technology Co., Ltd Home   |   ENGLISH   |   Contact us
Medical quality concept build love human health
400-666-1555
 News
Industry News
Home > News >Industry News
 News
 Industry News
Health Lecture
Medical quality concept build love human health
 
Chinese Medical Ultrasound in Medicine Ninth National Conference held in Beijing
Date:2007-10-07 14:44:05  Views:949

Ninth National Conference of Ultrasound in Medicine by Ultrasound in Medicine Branch of the Chinese Medical Association held in Beijing hosted on September 22. During the meeting, also held at the same time the International Academic Conference on Cardiovascular Imaging. The meeting attracted more than 800 branches and Ultrasound Cardiology doctors come to study visit.
  Assembly of the first two keynote speakers were Professor Dr Thomas Stavros and Ritsuko Pooh, entitled "Application of ultrasound diagnosis of breast hard nodules" and "fetal central nervous system scan"; lecture are highlights of the current study focused on several domestic ultrasound hotspots, namely the function and ultrasound breast examination in terms of three-dimensional ultrasound in obstetrics applications. In addition, Zhang Yun academician at the meeting entitled "The Present Situation and Consideration of ultrasound medical research," the report. Professor Li Zhian report is "real-time three-dimensional transesophageal ultrasound surgery clinical application."

  The keynote speaker of the Assembly into the heart of the topic, the topic abdomen, superficial organ topics, maternity and other topics. Compared with previous years, the conference highlighted the three-dimensional ultrasound in the diagnosis of respect. You can find more and more clinicians more dependent on the three-dimensional ultrasound, three-dimensional ultrasound and clinical gradually being fit.

  Ultrasound biennial conference also attracted more than twenty-related manufacturers come to the exhibition. Including Philips, Mindray, Hitachi, etc. Yum. GE company is launched at the meeting of its Voluson & nbsp; E8 ultra high-end ultrasound systems, and many share the fruits of China sonographer.

  In addition, the meeting also made the Chinese Medical Association Branch Council of Medical Ultrasound election. It is reported that this election elected Professor Jiang Yuxin incumbent chairman, Zhang Yun, director members after academician; The Assembly also elected LI Zhi, Chen Minhua, often before and Wang Zhigang as vice chairman, the Secretary-General Wang Jianhua either learn, Hu Bing, deputy secretary-general.

Prev:Sino-German joint development of medic...    Next:India's first medical information toge...
Return

ABOUT US
Company Profile
History
Cultural ideas
Honor

  NEWS
News
Industry News
  EQUIPMENT & SUPPORT
Products
Applications
Technical Support
  SERVICE
Service concept
Sales commitment
Health Lecture
Feedback
  CONTACT US
Contact us

JiaHeng Medical Attention
Copyright © 2015 Jia Hang Medical Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved 浙ICP备08001474号     Powered By Eshion Media.

你好欢迎来到嘉恒医疗科技有限公司网站 网站首页   |   ENGLISH   |   联系我们
打造医械精品 关爱人类健康  
400-666-1555
150 6787 6188
 资讯动态 NEWS
业界动态
首页 > 资讯动态 > 业界动态
 公司动态
 业界动态
 视频展播
健康讲堂
Health Lecture
打造医疗精品 关爱人类健康!
 
中华医学会第九次全国超声医学会议在京召开
发布日期:2007-10-07 14:44:05  浏览次数:2587
由中华医学会超声医学分会主办的第九次全国超声医学会议于9月22日在京召开。会议期间,还同时召开了国际心血管影像学学术会议。本次会议共吸引800多名超声科和心内科的医生前来学习参观。
  大会的前两个主题报告分别由Dr Thomas Stavros 和 Ritsuko Pooh教授主讲,题目是“应用超声诊断乳腺硬结节”和“胎儿的中枢神经系统扫描”;演讲正突出了目前国内超声研究关注的几个热点,即超声在乳腺检查方面的功用和三维超声在产科的应用。此外,张运院士在会上做了题为“我国超声医学科研的现状与思考”的报告。李治安教授的报告则是“经食道实时三维超声术中的临床应用”。

  而大会的主题发言则分为心脏专题、腹部专题、浅表器官专题、妇产专题等。同往届相比,此次会议着重强调了三维超声在诊断方面的应用。可以发觉,越来越多的临床医生更加依赖于三维超声检查,三维超声正在和临床逐渐契合。

  两年一届的超声会议也吸引了二十多家相关厂家前来参展。包括飞利浦、迈瑞、日立、百胜等。GE公司更是在会上推出其Voluson  E8超高端超声诊断系统,和众多的中国超声医师共享这一硕果。

  此外,本次会议还进行了中华医学会超声医学分会委员会换届选举。据悉,本次选举推选姜玉新教授为现任主任委员,张运院士为后任主任委员;大会还推选李治安、陈敏华、常才和王志刚为副主任委员,王建华任学会秘书长,胡兵为副秘书长。

上一篇:中德医疗器械联合开发实验室落户省会    下一篇:中印联手打造首家医疗信息合资企业
返 回

关于我们
企业简介
发展历程
文化理念
企业荣誉

资讯动态
公司动态
业界动态
视频展播
设备与支持
产品中心
应用领域
技术支持
客户服务
服务理念
售后承诺
健康讲堂
问题反馈
招贤纳士
人才观
社会招聘
校园招聘
毛遂自荐
联系我们
联系信息
地图导航

扫描二维码,关注嘉恒医疗
Copyright © 2015 嘉恒医疗科技有限公司 版权所有 浙ICP备08001474号     技术支持:亿新科技